2018 Bram stoker awards preliminary ballot

The 2018 Bram Stoker Awards® Preliminary Ballot Announced The Horror Writers Association (HWA) is pleased to announce the Preliminary Ballot for the 2018 Bram Stoker Awards®. The HWA (see http://www.horror.org/) is the premier writers organization in the horror and dark fiction genre, with over 1,400 members. We have presented the Bram Stoker Awards in various categories since 1987 (see http://www.thebramstokerawards.com/). […]

Read more

HWA Announces New Stoker Award Category

HWA Announces New Stoker Award Category LOS ANGELES – June 13, 2018 – PRLog — The Horror Writers Association (HWA), the premier organization of writers and publishers of horror and dark fantasy, announces a new Bram Stoker Awards® category. A Short Non-Fiction category will be added to next year’s ballot. HWA President, Lisa Morton welcomes the new addition, stating: “As […]

Read more
1 2 3