Jones, Stephen Graham


My Heart is a Chainsaw (Gallery/Saga Press), Novel, 2021

The Only Good Indians (Gallery/Saga Press), Novel, 2020

Night of the Mannequins (, Long Fiction, 2020

Mapping the Interior (, Long Fiction, 2017


Mongrels (William Morrow), Novel, 2016

After the People Lights Have Gone Off (Dark House Press), Fiction Collection, 2014

The Ones That Got Away, Fiction Collection, 2010