Kiernan, Caitlín R.


Alabaster: Wolves (Dark Horse Comics), Graphic Novel, 2013

The Drowning Girl (Roc), Novel, 2012


Agents of Dreamland (, Long Fiction, 2017

The Ape’s Wife and Other Stories (Subterranean), Fiction Collection, 2013

“The Colliers’ Venus (1893)” (Naked City: New Tales of Urban Fantasy), Long Fiction, 2011

Two Worlds and In Between: The Best of Caitlin R. Kiernan (Volume One), Fiction Collection, 2011

“The First Adventures of Miss Catterina Poe” (The Dreaming 56), Illustrated Narrative, 2001

Silk, First Novel, 1998