Tremblay, Paul G.

Photographer: Allan Amato


The Cabin at the End of the World (William Morrow), Novel, 2018

A Head Full of Ghosts (William Morrow), Novel, 2015


Growing Things and Other Stories (William Morrow), Fiction Collection, 2019

Disappearance at Devil’s Rock (William Morrow), Novel, 2016

The Little Sleep, First Novel, 2009

“The Teacher”, Short Fiction, 2007

“There’s No Light between Floors” Short Fiction, 2007

BIO: Paul Tremblay has won the Bram Stoker, British Fantasy, and Massachusetts Book Awards and is the author of The Cabin at the End of the WorldDisappearance at Devil’s RockA Head Full of Ghosts, and the crime novels The Little Sleep and No Sleep Till Wonderland. Coming in July 2019 is his short story collection Growing Things and Other StoriesHe is currently a member of the board of directors of the Shirley Jackson Awards, and his essays and short fiction have appeared in the Los Angeles TimesEntertainment Weekly online, and numerous year’s-best anthologies. He has a master’s degree in mathematics and lives outside Boston with his family.