Ellison, Harlan


Lifetime Achievement Award, 1995

I Have No Mouth and I Must Scream (Audio), Other Media, 1999

“Chatting With Anubis”, Short Fiction, 1995

“Mefisto in Onyx”, Novella, 1993

Harlan Ellison’s Watching, Non-fiction, 1989

The Essential Ellison, Fiction Collection, 1987


“From A to Z, in the Sarsaparilla Alphabet”, Long Fiction, 2001

“The Function of Dream Sleep”, Long Fiction, 1988

“She’s a Young Thing and Cannot Leave Her Mother”, Short Fiction, 1988

Angry Candy, Fiction Collection, 1988