Braunbeck, Gary A.


“The Great Pity” (Chiral Mad 2, Written Backwards), Long Fiction, 2013

To Each Their Darkness, Non-fiction, 2010

Afterward, There Will Be a Hallway, Long Fiction, 2007

Five Strokes to Midnight, Anthology, 2007

Destinations Unknown, Fiction Collection, 2006

“We Now Pause for Station Identification”, Short Fiction, 2005

“Duty”, Short Fiction, 2003


“Paper Cuts” (Seize the Night) (Gallery Books), Long Fiction, 2015

Halfway Down the Stairs (JournalStone Publishing), Fiction Collection, 2015

“Return to Mariabronn”, Short Fiction, 2010

Coffin County, Novel, 2008

Prodigal Blues, Novel, 2006

Keepers, Novel, 2005

In the Midnight Museum, Long Fiction, 2005

“Just Out of Reach”, Short Fiction, 2004

Graveyard People: The Collected Cedar Hill Stories Vol 1, Fiction Collection, 2003

Fear in a Handful of Dust, Non-fiction, 2003

The Indifference of Heaven, Novel, 2000

Things Left Behind, Fiction Collection, 1997