Announcing the 2023 Specialty Award winners

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE Columbus, OH – The Horror Writers Association (HWA) is pleased to announce the recipients of its Specialty Awards. These will be presented on June 1st, 2024, during the Bram Stoker Awards® Presentation at StokerCon®2024 in San Diego, CA. Specialty Press Award The recipient of the Specialty Press Award is Thunderstorm Books. The HWA Specialty Press Award is […]

Read more